SMT. MAHERBANU COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE, AKOLA

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

SR.	NAME	DESIGNATION
NO.		
1	Mr. Anil Wankhade(Faculty	Co-ordinator
	of Education)	
2	Dr. Smita Shingrup	Principal and Nodal Officer
3	Asst. Professor Pravin	Member
	Dhande	
4	Asst. Professor Pravin	Member
	Dhande	
5	Mr. Prashant Tiwari	Member
6	Ms. Madhuri Agrawal	Member
7	Mr. Ramakant Mishra	Member

Concerned Persons:

- 1) Mr. Anil Wankhade(Faculty of Education)-9766545547
- 2) Dr. Smita Shingrup -9922330842